Student Body Presidents in Ohio - Click to go to each SGA

The University of Akron

image1

Taylor Bennington

Student Body President

usgpresident@uakron.edu 

Bowling Green State University

image2

Marcus Goolsby

Student Body President

 


Central State University

image3

Jenay Jones

Student Body President

sga@centralstate.edu

University of Cincinnati

image4

   

Chandler Rankin 

Student Body President

 rankinco@mail.uc.edu 

Cleveland State University

image5

Samia Shaheen 

Student Body President

s.shaheen@vikes.csuohio.edu 

Kent State University

image6

Thomas Watral 

Student Body President 

twatral@kent.edu

Miami University (Ohio)

image7

Jaylen Perkins

Student Body President 

perkinj5@miamioh.edu

The Ohio State University

image8

Shamina Merchant

Student Body President

merchant.90@osu.edu

Ohio University

image9

Maddie Sloat

Student Body President

ms658714@ohio.edu 

Shawnee State University

image10

The University of Toledo

image11

Becca Sturges

Student Body President

Rebecca.Sturges@rockets.utoledo.edu 

Wright State University

image12

Adrian Williams

Student Body President

williams.1432@wright.edu

Youngstown State University

image13

Ernie Barkett

Student Body President

embarkett@student.ysu.edu